Organised by Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh

In association with Andhra Chess Association

Date of League 04-12-2022 Incharge official/Arbiter

Places Srikakulam

Mr P Murali Yadav,


 Vizianagaram, DSA Stadium

Mr KV Jwalamukhi, SNA & Treasurer, ACA 9703344488

 Kakinada, DSA Stadium

Mr Leela Kumar, 9603685011

Vijayawada, DSA Stadium

Mr Rajeev, FA 9246776655

Nandyal, DSA Stadium,

Mr G Rama Subbareddy,SNA, 9010451585

Nellore, DSA Stadium

Mr Mastanbabu, Vice president,ACA, 9848147889

Tirupati, DSA Stadium

Mr Balu Somanadh, SNA,9949515058

System of Play Swiss League/ Latest FIDE Rules applicable

No of Rounds 5 (or) 6 depending on strength

Entry Fee INR 200 For government School children 100

Prizes Top 3 in U7,9,11,13,15 Boys & Girls separately

Certification Digital certificates can be downloaded

Eligibility All Registered players of Andhra Chess Association( 

Note Players can participate in any place irrespective of their district.

Registration Through (or) SAAP website only (No spot entries) 

Last date of entry 02-12-2022

Basing on the performance of the League, Players will be considered for Awards/Rewards from Government of Andhra Pradesh. From each place 10 Players ( 5 boys & 5 girls ) will be selected for Coaching Camp organized by Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh. Guidelines to organisor attached.

League Technical committee:

Mr Bheema Rao, S. Secretary, Andhra Chess Association

Mr GV Kumar, International Arbiter

Web-Registration Committee:

Mr Uday Kumar , FA, 7799030719

Mr S Mani Kanta Rao, SNA, 9848460137

Mr YVK Chakravarthy, SNA, 9063142105

Mr Phani, FA, 9247153387

League In-charge( SAAP) : Mr Durga Kumar, 9177997766

Chief Co-Ordinator : KVV Sarma, FA, President, ACA,9346962633